Orders are being dispatched as normal. Free delivery on orders over £35

Learn more

Search

Search

Christmas & New Year 2019 Opening Hours

Wishing all of our current and future customers a very merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Our Leeds Store will be closed from Saturday 21 December 2019 until we reopen 2 January 2020. Orders placed during this time will not be affected and will be dispatched all days our couriers operate. For more information, see the opening days & times below.

Online orders & customer service

Friday 20 Dec 2019 Open & operating as usual
Saturday 21 Dec 2019 Closed (No orders dispatched)
Sunday 22 Dec 2019 Closed (No orders dispatched)
Monday 23 Dec 2019 Orders dispatched (limited opening)
Christmas Eve 2019 Closed (No orders dispatched)
Christmas Day 2019 Closed (No orders dispatched)
Boxing Day 2019 Closed (No orders dispatched)
Friday 27 Dec 2019 Orders dispatched (limited opening)
Saturday 28 Dec 2019 Closed (No orders dispatched)
Sunday 29 Dec 2019 Closed (No orders dispatched)
Monday 30 Dec 2019 Orders dispatched (limited opening)
New Years Eve 2019 Closed (No orders dispatched)
New Years Day 2020 Closed (No orders dispatched)
Thursday 2 Jan 2020 Open & operating as usual
Friday 3 Jan 2020 Open & operating as usual

 

Leeds Store Opening Hours

Friday 20 Dec 2019 Open 10:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 21 Dec 2019 Closed
Sunday 22 Dec 2019 Closed
Monday 23 Dec 2019 Closed
Christmas Eve 2019 Closed
Christmas Day 2019 Closed
Boxing Day 2019 Closed
Friday 27 Dec 2019 Closed
Saturday 28 Dec 2019 Closed
Sunday 29 Dec 2019 Closed
Monday 30 Dec 2019 Closed
New Years Eve 2019 Closed
New Years Day 2020 Closed
Thursday 2 Jan 2020 Open 10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 3 Jan 2020 Open 10:00am - 5:00pm

 

Wishing you the very best for 2020 from the full team at Red Carpet FX!